About us Contact us Help
Shawn Mendes

Shawn Mendes concert tickets

Shawn Mendes is playing across the us in his 2018 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Tuesday November 27th, 2018 at American Airlines Center in Dallas.

43 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Nov 27 Tue 19:30 PM iHeartRadio Jingle Ball: Shawn Mendes, Calvin Harris, Alessia Cara, NF & Bebe Rexha American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX See more
Nov 30 Fri 19:30 PM iHeartRadio Jingle Ball: Cardi B, Shawn Mendes, Camila Cabello, Calvin Harris & G-Eazy The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA See more
Dec 1 Sat 19:30 PM Poptopia: Shawn Mendes, Camila Cabello & Charlie Puth SAP Center - San Jose, CA See more
Dec 4 Tue 19:00 PM iHeartRadio Jingle Ball: Shawn Mendes, Camila Cabello, The Chainsmokers, G-Eazy & Khalid TD Garden - Boston, MA See more
Dec 5 Wed 19:30 PM iHeartRadio Jingle Ball: Shawn Mendes, Camila Cabello, Calvin Harris, 5 Seconds of Summer & G-Eazy Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA See more
Dec 7 Fri 19:00 PM iHeartRadio Jingle Ball: Cardi B, Shawn Mendes, Camila Cabello, Calving Harris & G-Eazy Madison Square Garden - New York, NY See more
Dec 10 Mon 19:30 PM iHeartRadio Jingle Ball: Shawn Mendes, The Chainsmokers, G-Eazy, Meghan Trainor & NF Capital One Arena - Washington, DC See more
Dec 12 Wed 19:30 PM iHeartRadio Jingle Ball: Shawn Mendes, Calvin Harris, Dua Lipa, Alessia Cara & Bebe Rexha Allstate Arena - Rosemont, IL See more
Dec 14 Fri 19:30 PM iHeartRadio Jingle Ball: Shawn Mendes, Calvin Harris, G-Eazy, Marshmello & Bazzi State Farm Arena - GA - Atlanta, GA See more
Dec 15 Sat 19:00 PM iHeartRadio Jingle Ball: Shawn Mendes, Marshmello, Khalid, NF & Bebe Rexha Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL See more
Dec 16 Sun 19:30 PM iHeartRadio Jingle Ball: Shawn Mendes, Calvin Harris, Khalid, Marshmello & Bebe Rexha BB&T Center - Sunrise, FL See more
Jun 12, 2019 Wed 19:30 PM Shawn Mendes Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR See more
Jun 14, 2019 Fri 19:30 PM Shawn Mendes Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC, Canada See more
Jun 16, 2019 Sun 19:30 PM Shawn Mendes Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB, Canada See more
Jun 19, 2019 Wed 19:30 PM Shawn Mendes Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB, Canada See more
Jun 21, 2019 Fri 19:30 PM Shawn Mendes Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN See more
Jun 22, 2019 Sat 19:30 PM Shawn Mendes Wells Fargo Arena - IA - Des Moines, IA See more
Jun 27, 2019 Thu 19:30 PM Shawn Mendes Allstate Arena - Rosemont, IL See more
Jun 30, 2019 Sun 19:30 PM Shawn Mendes Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO See more
Jul 2, 2019 Tue 19:30 PM Shawn Mendes Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO See more
Show more