About us Contact us Help
Shawn Mendes

Shawn Mendes concert tickets

Shawn Mendes is playing across the us in his 2018 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Friday December 14th, 2018 at State Farm Arena - GA in Atlanta.

36 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Dec 14 Fri 19:30 PM iHeartRadio Jingle Ball: Shawn Mendes, Calvin Harris, G-Eazy, Marshmello & Bazzi State Farm Arena - GA - Atlanta, GA See more
Dec 15 Sat 19:00 PM iHeartRadio Jingle Ball: Shawn Mendes, Marshmello, Khalid, NF & Bebe Rexha Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL See more
Dec 16 Sun 19:30 PM iHeartRadio Jingle Ball: Shawn Mendes, Calvin Harris, Khalid, Marshmello & Bebe Rexha BB&T Center - Sunrise, FL See more
Jun 12, 2019 Wed 19:30 PM Shawn Mendes Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR See more
Jun 14, 2019 Fri 19:30 PM Shawn Mendes Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC, Canada See more
Jun 16, 2019 Sun 19:30 PM Shawn Mendes Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB, Canada See more
Jun 19, 2019 Wed 19:30 PM Shawn Mendes Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB, Canada See more
Jun 21, 2019 Fri 19:30 PM Shawn Mendes Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN See more
Jun 22, 2019 Sat 19:30 PM Shawn Mendes Wells Fargo Arena - IA - Des Moines, IA See more
Jun 27, 2019 Thu 19:30 PM Shawn Mendes Allstate Arena - Rosemont, IL See more
Jun 30, 2019 Sun 19:30 PM Shawn Mendes Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO See more
Jul 2, 2019 Tue 19:30 PM Shawn Mendes Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO See more
Jul 5, 2019 Fri 19:30 PM Shawn Mendes Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA See more
Jul 8, 2019 Mon 19:30 PM Shawn Mendes Pechanga Arena - San Diego - San Diego, CA See more
Jul 9, 2019 Tue 19:30 PM Shawn Mendes Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ See more
Jul 11, 2019 Thu 19:30 PM Shawn Mendes Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA See more
Jul 13, 2019 Sat 19:30 PM Shawn Mendes Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA See more
Jul 16, 2019 Tue 19:30 PM Shawn Mendes Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT See more
Jul 19, 2019 Fri 19:30 PM Shawn Mendes Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO See more
Jul 20, 2019 Sat 19:30 PM Shawn Mendes BOK Center - Tulsa, OK See more
Show more